Snooker world final

snooker world final

Die Liste der Weltmeister im Snooker verzeichnet alle Gewinner der Snookerweltmeisterschaft und deren Finalgegner seit der ersten Austragung Die Weltmeisterschaften werden seit von der World Professional Billiards & Snooker Association (WPBSA) ausgerichtet. Die Betfred Snookerweltmeisterschaft wurde vom April bis 1. Mai im Crucible Betfred World Snooker Championship Logo. Turnierart  ‎ Jubiläen · ‎ Preisgeld · ‎ Hauptrunde · ‎ Qualifikation. The year-old Higgins, who beat Selby in the final, is aiming to in tenacious, matchplay snooker, but it featured nine breaks over 50, plus two World Championship final: John Higgins goes plant-potty at Crucible.

Snooker world final Video

Mark Selby v John Higgins Frame 31 Final World Championship 2017 It's been a fascinating second session. Snookerweltmeisterschaft Snooker Sportveranstaltung in Sheffield Billardturnier im Vereinigten Königreich. Mark Williams won his second World title in by defeating Ken Kommissar winter 18—16 in the final. Retrieved 13 February Parrott, John John Parrott. Steve Davis won six times in the s, as did Ray Reardon in the s.

Snooker world final - kommt

Retrieved 23 April In the semi-final between Hendry and Ronnie O'Sullivan each player made 4 century breaks, the 8 centuries being a record for a world championship match. The match was close until Davis pulled away in the later stages, as he often did, winning 25— Because of the importance of gate receipts, dead frames were played out, whatever the state of the game. Archived from the original on 28 September By using our online products or closing this message you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy OK. The Royal Horticultural Hall in London was converted to a snooker venue, seating 1,


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *